Home > F1 > The show must go on, fino ad oggi

The show must go on, fino ad oggi


Nel dorato mondo della F1 da sempre vige la legge del “The show must go on”. Raramente il calendario o l’andamento delle gare è stato soggetto a stravolgimenti, anche di fronte a situazioni drammatiche.

.

Continua a leggere…

  1. maggio 17, 2013 alle 7:25 pm

    I must say this is a very enlightening idea and the way you’ve composed it, It’s very fun to read.
    Keep it up

  2. maggio 17, 2013 alle 9:03 am

    I am unsure if I should go along on this post or not.

    On the other hand, considering we all have specific belief, I have to respect your point of view.
    Yet somehow I need to say, I was nearly convinced because you’ve constructed it very well.

  3. maggio 17, 2013 alle 7:25 am

    Its been quite a long time since I checked your website (too occupied, my apologies) however as foreseen, this article
    is undoubtedly another useful work from you once again.

    Continue the good work

  4. maggio 17, 2013 alle 4:06 am

    My perspective regarding this area of interest is somewhat the exact same, I have to agree with you on this one.

  5. maggio 17, 2013 alle 2:59 am

    Shortly after browsing this article I should proclaim that the
    author did some study to be able to demonstrate the
    idea more. All the needed insight is defined and is constructed very well.
    I must say this is among the most informational article Ive seen so far

  6. maggio 13, 2013 alle 8:06 am

    My opinion regarding this area of interest is somewhat the
    same, I really should agree with you on this topic.

  7. maggio 10, 2013 alle 1:07 pm

    Are you certain? I have read most of your works
    yet somehow I have to disagree on you on this topic.

    However were 2 different people with unique stand. Regardless, great work

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Lascia un commento

